Antigua and Barbuda High Commission In London, United Kingdom

Organization Type(mission) High Commission
Country Antigua and Barbuda flag Antigua and Barbuda
Located country United Kingdom flag United Kingdom
Located city London
Address(street) nd Floor, Crawford Place
London W1H 4LP
United Kingdom
Emails [email protected]
Fax (+44) (20) 7258 7486
Telephone number Not provided
Office hours Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 17:00
Friday: 10:00-14:00
Head of mission Ms Karen-Mae Coralie Hill, High Commissioner
Services Not provided
Social media Not provided
The Antigua and Barbuda High Commission in London is located at nd Floor, Crawford Place,London W1H 4LP,United Kingdom. The office hours are Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 17:00 , and Friday: 10:00-14:00.It is currently unclear what consular services the institution provides. Please confirm by phone. If a phone number is listed, it is recommended to consult through the phone first. If there is no phone number, you can obtain more detailed information through email or social media.

Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda has a total of 21 diplomatic missions worldwide, including 8 embassies, 5 consulates general, 5 consulates, 1 high commissions, 1 permanent missions, 1 mission(s), etc.

View all diplomatic missions

An embassy is a permanent diplomatic representative office stationed in the capital of a country that has established diplomatic relations. The embassy represents the interests of the entire country and is fully responsible for the relationship between the two countries. The head of the embassy is usually an ambassador, and can also be an envoy or other level of diplomatic personnel appointed by the sending country. The embassy is appointed by the head of state and performs its duties as a representative of the head of state.

Consulates are the general name of the consular representative offices of a country in a city of another country. According to the Vienna Convention on Consular Relations, consulates are divided into consulates general, consulates, vice consulates and consular agencies, which are responsible for managing local nationals and other consular affairs.