Antigua and Barbuda Embassy In Beirut, Lebanon

Organization Type(mission) Embassy
Country Antigua and Barbuda flag Antigua and Barbuda
Located country Lebanon flag Lebanon
Located city Beirut
Address(street) Omar Daouk Street
Downtown, Beirut
Emails Not provided
Fax Not provided
Telephone number (+961) 76 50 60 50
Office hours Monday-Friday: 09:00-14:00
Head of mission Hanna Akar, Ambassador
Services Visa applications accepted
Passport services available
Legalization services available
Social media Not provided
The Antigua and Barbuda Embassy in Beirut is located at Omar Daouk Street,Downtown, Beirut,Lebanon. The office hours are Monday-Friday: 09:00-14:00.The services provided by this institution include Visa applications accepted, and Passport services available, and Legalization services available. Please confirm that the service provided by the institution is what you need first. If a phone number is listed, it is recommended to consult through the phone first. If there is no phone number, you can obtain more detailed information through email or social media.

Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda has a total of 21 diplomatic missions worldwide, including 8 embassies, 5 consulates general, 5 consulates, 1 high commissions, 1 permanent missions, 1 mission(s), etc.

View all diplomatic missions

An embassy is a permanent diplomatic representative office stationed in the capital of a country that has established diplomatic relations. The embassy represents the interests of the entire country and is fully responsible for the relationship between the two countries. The head of the embassy is usually an ambassador, and can also be an envoy or other level of diplomatic personnel appointed by the sending country. The embassy is appointed by the head of state and performs its duties as a representative of the head of state.

Consulates are the general name of the consular representative offices of a country in a city of another country. According to the Vienna Convention on Consular Relations, consulates are divided into consulates general, consulates, vice consulates and consular agencies, which are responsible for managing local nationals and other consular affairs.